Internal Complaints Committee

College Internal Complaints Committee

Sl. No. Faculty and Designation Position in CICC Gender Mobile Number
and e-mail ID
Office number
1 Dr. Shobha.M.N
Chairperson F 9980961849 080-26622127
[email protected]
2 Mr. Channabasavaradhya K B
Associate Professor
Faculty Member M 9060604881 080-26622128
[email protected],
3 Mrs. Sona Alex
Associate Professor
Faculty Member& Convener F 9845601460 080-26622128
[email protected]
4 Mrs. Sunitha A
Accounts Officer
Member (non-teaching employee) F 9980779894 080-26622126
[email protected]
5 Mrs. Nandini R
First Division Asst.
Member (non-teaching employee) F 9845622610 080-26622126
[email protected]
6 Ms. Shreya Sharma DB Student F 6360615171 080-26622128
[email protected]
7 Ms. Deeptha Madan Gopal Student F 8904836386 080-26622128
[email protected]
8 Ms. Sharvari Sharath Student F 9035449717 080-26622128
[email protected]
9 Mrs. Parimala Murthy Member (NGO) F 9980900075
[email protected]
To Register Complaint Click Here